my buddy

September 13, 2009

even though i am poor.

and i need to cut back.

i think im going to reinstate my netflix account.

i really do need it.

i miss all my movies.

and the wonderful lives i get to live through my beautiful tv.

 

 

One Response to “my buddy”

  1. J.R. said

    I’m not mad at you, although you may lack in money! You have to keep some of your happiness! Movies, make you feel, and are research, for your art form! Money will come again for you boo, Much Love, enjoy a good movie!

Leave a Reply

