waste money on me

October 4, 2009

 

why is amerie having another album released?

did she suddenly become interesting?

did her voice develop and now produces beautiful tones?

did someone actually write her a song with meaning and not foolishness?

if not, then why are they wasting money on her?

if they want to throw money away, please give it  to me.

at least i can sing.

 

2 Responses to “waste money on me”

  1. J.R. said

    WOW, Key now your starting to sound like me! LOL, I love your strong opinion! Makes me smile! And I agree with you!

  2. key said

    thanks honey.

    i’m glad people have jobs, but this is pure lunacy.

    hahahahahaha

    k

Leave a Reply

