goose bumps

October 12, 2009

the dangerous tour 1992

when i see this performance of human nature it almost drives me insane.

the way michael moves as he sings.

the way he can barely get the song out because he seems to be more focused on expressing something physically.

i love the sharp robotic movements he makes.

it seems as if another part of him is emerging from a different realm and is getting used to its footing in our reality.

the clip below is a small piece from billie jean shot in gotheburg 1997

again michael expresses in that same manner.

i love it.

drives me mad.

2 Responses to “goose bumps”

  1. cheetah said

    Mon Cheri,

    Thank you again for the tune, listening to your music is very comforting to me. Everyday now I listen. Michael is a genius at communicating the sense that every song he sings is sung just for me. I’ve loved his music all my life.

    Ladyplum, I can’t sleep tonight and I need your help; something very serious is happening in my life. All evening I have been walking on the promenade, back and forth, hour after hour thinking, thinking about what happened this afternoon.

    Hopefully, you won’t mind if I talk about this personal matter, I am so lonely and confused, possibly if we talk then I can return to my lonely bed; and sleep will come to me.

    Today I met a woman. Yes, I met the most beautiful woman I have ever seen! She is without a doubt, the most beautiful creation that ever existed! I am breathless. Today is a day I will never forget, it is sealed in my mind. I have fallen in love.

    Ladyplum, it is amazing, it all happened in such a simple way; I just can’t believe it, after all this time, my dreams were answered in such a simple way! We went to a movie together, yes, a movie, it was so innocent; it was a silly conspiracy movie. She said she loved it.

    Oh, how I want to see her again! I want to see her forever! But I don’t know if she wants to see me. How can I tell? Please if you can, tell me how I can keep her in my life. I am desperate!

    Thank you for listening, I shall wait impatiently for your reply.

    Cheetah

  2. key said

    cheetah

    you flatter and humor me with your sweet sentiments.

    k

Leave a Reply

