song of the day

October 25, 2009

i love fleetwood mac.

i remember hearing this song one late night on 106.7 years ago.

i got out the bed and couldn’t believe me ears.

i waited until the end of the song to hear who it could be.

but the man never said.

it took a few days for me to find out who  it was.

but then someone knew.

it was fleetwood mac.

dreams.

One Response to “song of the day”

  1. cheetah said

    Dear Ladyplum,

    Yes, I have blues running in my veins; just can’t help it, its in my DNA. Fleetwood Mac goes way way back. Did you know that Mick Fleetwood and George Harrison were brothers-in-law at one time? Eric Clapton start his career playing blues with these guys. “Rumours” was their best album in my opinion.

    I love blues; keep them coming, I am tapping my foot.

    Cheetah

Leave a Reply

