yum

October 28, 2009

i love A1 sauce.

isn’t it just amazing.

you can put it on anything.

4 Responses to “yum”

  1. cheetah said

    Ladyplum, Mon Cheri,

    Once I tried it over ice cream; it looked great, but later I decided it was much better on steak. It’s a guy thing.

    Do you mind if I take a look at your recipe book? I need a few fresh ideas to liven up this horribly bland diet I’ve been cooking for myself lately.

    How is A1 on pancakes? On Sunday morning I was thinking about whipping up a batch, then inviting the gang over. Do you think I will go to hell for this?

    Cheetah

  2. key said

    i like it on potatoes and carrots.

  3. tameka said

    I bet you wont put it on that damn MOTT’S!!!!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

