film

October 29, 2009

kama sutra: a tale of love

3 Responses to “film”

  1. cheetah said

    Ladyplum, Mon Cheri,

    You’ve made some interesting choices today, I have enjoyed browsing the rich fruit of your web-peregrinations.

    Kama Sutra was a movie I watched a few years ago. I am embarrassed to tell you I am a snob about these things. The movie was good because the chicks were delicious; somehow though I couldn’t get with the program trying to get past the guys in it.

    Was it just “me”? Please let me know, I would trust your judgment implicitly.

    Cheetah

  2. key said

    i liked the guy that maya fell in love with.

    the sculptor.

    he was handsome.

    • cheetah said

      Sweetheart,

      Yes,yes, I remember; he was the best of all. He kept me watching the movie, he came across as having the most depth (also the beautiful dancers).

      Cheetah

Leave a Reply

