things that make me laugh

November 5, 2009

mommie dearest

3 Responses to “things that make me laugh”

  1. cheetah said

    Mon Cheri,

    This is quiet the mommie; they could be the poster children for “Dysfunctional America!”

    Wasn’t this a famous movie? Faye Dunaway (or was it Joan Crawford) had to be having a bad day that day. Holy shit!

    Take care of yourself, my sweet. Can I send you some music? Please let me know. I’ve been looking for a duet sung by Emylou Harris and Bob Dylan called “Mozambique.” Have you heard of it?

    Cheetah

  2. cheetah said

    Mon Cheri,

    See if this helps; next summer this is exactly the place I want to go.

    http://videos.sapo.pt/DH3fBKPePGPzAYnbr92F

    At one time I thought Emmylou Harris and Dylan sang Mozambique as a duet, now I remember they did, but it was live at a concert and the recording isn’t around. Hearing them sing it made me want to throw everything up in the air and go there.

    Cheetah

  3. tameka said

    NO MORE WIRE HANGERS!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

