so much to see

December 28, 2009

i have to see all of these, i have to catch up.

1. an education

2. daybreakers

3. brothers

4. anti christ

5. book of eli

6. young victoria

7. avatar

8. coco before chanel

9. broken embraces

10. its complicated

4 Responses to “so much to see”

  1. Maddy McMan said

    I really want to see daybreakers too. I love real vampire movies not them soft and pink(old wendy williams terminalogy) vampire movies. I heard avatar is really and it has an historical message also. I really have to see The Road too.

  2. key said

    i know what you mean about the soft vampire films.

    my favorite vampire film is bram stokers dracula.

    even though keanu’s acting is horrid.

    the wonderful gary oldman makes you forget all about that.

    well at least i did.

    i enjoyed the road and its messages.

    i plan on seeing avatar before the end of the week.

    i cant wait!

  3. Maddy McMan said

    I love Bram Stokers Dracula. Those costumes were bangin. I got the DVD for $10 before the Virgin megastore. I just can’t do Twilight. I saw that first one and was mad at all that time I’d lost. I could have been watching TrueBlood reruns.

  4. tameka said

    look people dont be hatin on the twilight series. them movies be good. yall can keep watching that long ass bram stokers dracula movies and that 10 year long interview with the vampire movie too. i am sticking with that twilight. and maddy, maybe twilight cant do you either. lol

Leave a Reply

