yum

February 7, 2010

Cheryl%27s%20Global%20Soul.jpg
after first saturday at the brooklyn museum,
kendra, femi and i had a wonderful late nite serving of soup at cheryl’s.
kendra and i split pea and femi had the pumpkin.
it was nice to bring in my birthday amongst friends and a bowl of soup.
a mature moment for me.
and as i turn 72 , i guess i shall be having many more.
3 Responses to “yum”

  1. Maddy McMan said

    I went to First Saturday to see WATTSTAX. I love that movie.

  2. key said

    oh my ,,,yes!

    i love that film.

    especially the scene with the three women with afros singing that harmony.

    : )

  3. Maddy McMan said

    The ones in the church give me chills up spine

Leave a Reply

