my boobie is a star

February 16, 2010

andrew yang.

my boobie.

has become a star.

and im not very surprised.

last night i attended the launch party for The Block Magazine.

the event featured my andrew’s  koulklitas.

these AMAZING dolls he creates.

i was so proud of him.

as i know he truly loves art and fashion.

and wanted nothing of life but to express that.

oh boobie, im so happy for you.

2 Responses to “my boobie is a star”

  1. Tameka said

    HONEY I JUST LOVE THOSE DOLLS. WHEN WE MAKE IT DO YOU THINK I CAN HAVE ONE OF MY OWN? NOW OF COURSE YOU WILL BE PAYING FOR IT!

  2. key said

    yeah girl,

    ill buy you the doll.

    : )

Leave a Reply

