just let me know i am special

March 16, 2010

anita baker

3 Responses to “just let me know i am special”

  1. Tameka said

    i am so tired of listening and hearing about anita baker. if i hear this song again….. lol just playing i know i like the song too.

  2. Brooklynbrown said

    Love this melody… It enables me to see and feel who I wish I was next to.. Haven’t heard this song.. in 2 whole days !!!!

  3. key said

    brooklynbrown huh…

    hahahahahaha

    nice name.

    yeah, its a sweet tune isnt it.

Leave a Reply

