yeah, it was hot today

April 7, 2010

yes it was very warm today.

dare i say, hot.

but i think we can relax a little no ?

there will be many, many days to enjoy the hot blazing sun.

do i have to be so excited for one itty bitty nice day ?

the answer is no.

2 Responses to “yeah, it was hot today”

  1. Pauline said

    I’m greatful for today. I’m greatful for the sun, moon, nature, and the air I can breath. I’m greatful when it’s too hot and too cold. I hate it, I love it. But I’m greatful that we can enjoy the beauty of life in these seconds, minutes, hours….

  2. key said

    i too am greatful.

    i just dont think that i have to put on shorts the first day it 80 degrees.

    hahahaha

Leave a Reply

