happy birthday mr. green

April 13, 2010

al green

this is one of my favorite al green songs.

oh baby,

look what you’ve done for me.

yes baby,

you set my heart free.

2 Responses to “happy birthday mr. green”

  1. Maddy McMan said

    I like this one too but I looove Simply Beautiful.
    I also like how all of his song are like a continuation of the previous. Its like his whole catalogue is one big album.

  2. key said

    that is very true.

    al does have a theme now doesnt he?

    : )

Leave a Reply

