happy birthday mr. cosby

July 12, 2010

i learned so much from bill cosby.

he was the first one to introduce me to jazz.

before his show, i had no idea who betty carter was, as well as many others.

but my favorite episode is when clair and joe williams sing “we belong together.”

i love that one.

happy birthday mr. cosby.

and many more.

2 Responses to “happy birthday mr. cosby”

  1. tameka said

    key thats my song. i love the cosby show. it makes me cry sometimes and makes me think anout my dad. this is the type of family that i would love to have. thank you cosby show for letting people know that a black family can be loving and successful…and funny as hell

Leave a Reply

