building my castle of love

December 10, 2010

 

 

im so excited that my lil jazz dreams are coming true.

ill be performing at the blue note and i hope you will join me for the experience.

the butterflies are starting to gather and the rumbling has begun.

 

3 Responses to “building my castle of love”

  1. tameka said

    key u look so good. that is a nice picture. to bad i wont be home to go see u sing

  2. Maddy McMan said

    Yayyyy!!!That is my birthday too. Maybe i will go. i never plan anything for my b-day. and i likes dat picture too.

Leave a Reply

